Skip to main content
Contact Michael Press  Michael Press (609) 625-4666 ex: 1858 Transportation Supervisor
Contact Adrienne Cinotti  Adrienne Cinotti (609) 625-4666 ex: 1857 Transportation Secretary
Contact Mary Inman  Mary Inman (609) 625-4666 ex: 1852 Transportation Staff
Contact Susan Palaia  Susan Palaia (609) 625-4666 ex: 1855 Transportation Staff


The Atlantic County Special Services School District is the County Transportation Services Agency (CTSA) and as such, is an extension of your School District. In order to serve districts with safe, cost effective pupil transportation it is imperative that we receive forms in a timely manner. Please Note: The sooner we receive your forms the more time we have to coordinate them for a better pricing. Please Submit all Transportation forms to the ACSSSD Transportation office by the dates indicated:

* Non Public Transportation B6T Forms are due ASAP if you haven't already submitted them.
* Summer Transportation Forms are due by May 15, 2020
* Fall Transportation Forms are. due by June 1, 2020

Please note: All districts that do business with us need a resolution in 2020-2021. Resolutions will be distributed to all Atlantic County Board of Education offices no later than the end of March. Please process them and return them as soon as possible.

The request forms may be printed out and emailed to or mailed to:

Atlantic County Special Services School District
Transportation Department
4805 Nawakwa Boulevard
Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Telephone: 609-625-4666                             Fax: 609-625-5342